Fashion & Mermaids (March Issue)

Jaci Twiss gave me a good look into her interests of many unexpected twists and turns. I mean mermaids? She loves the mermaids which means loves the fashion because well, she’s into art and much more, more, more. Here’s my second interview with Jaci:

Q1: You mentioned in our last interview you loved to decorate many things like art, food, et cetera. Do you love fashion as well? If so, tell us about it.

A1: “I’ve always dressed the way I feel comfortable and confident without always trying to keep up with the trends.”

Q2: Do you have a favorite Disney princess?

A2: “Yes!!! Ariel!! The Little Mermaid was the first movie I ever saw in a theater. I immediately wanted to become a mermaid 🧜🏻‍♀️”

Disney’s Ariel from The Little Mermaid

So, to wrap this interview up: she, like many other girls, is a Disney princess at heart. From swimming with the sharks, to exploring and acting, loving the fashion and being herself, she is bright with pure imagination. I’ve said the future is bright with this actress and well, she is proving me right. She knows where she is going. 🙂 ❤

Jaci Twiss by elishabraithwaitephotography
Jaci Twiss shows off her love for mermaids with this tattoo 

Instagram link: https://www.instagram.com/p/By_0Mvxhkmp/

“I’ve always dressed the way I feel comfortable and confident without always trying to keep up with the trends.”

Jaci Twiss

Leave a comment